A Few Changes Under Way

I am updating some entries in my blog to reflect changes going on in my life right now. A couple of them are:

  • I am moving to a new place of work. After five years in QCEC, I am going to shift to the academic world. My new work starts June of this year, but I can’t give out any details yet. I have updated am currently updating my “About Me” page, particularly the “Where I Work” subpage.
  • Connected to my new work, my beloved M and I are soon moving to another place to live. I’ve lived in this parsonage (offered by the church) since I started in QCEC, and my beloved M has lived here since we got married. If it were somebody else, they’d probably be having a lump in the throat right now.  I will be adding a “Where We Live” page soon.
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

