Attack of the Killer Kidney Stones, 2

Had another attack of the kidney stones yesterday.

I was rushed to the ER again, where the doctors told me I needed another kind of medicine to lessen the spasm (thus the pain) caused by the stone “moving down” my ureter.

Actually, the pain this time was worse than the first time. (Talk about the cure being worse than the disease.)

Anyway, my beloved M had to rush from the office again, missing another day at work. She’s staying home today–she brought her stuff from the office to work at home. She’s doing a lot for me.

I love her very much.  (And I don’t tell her that enough.)

Leave a Reply

