Saturday Night

My beloved M is having a dinner/get-together with her highschool classmates. I’m having dinner at Macdonald’s while preparing for my sermon tomorrow, as well as my seminar for third Sunday.
I’ll be preaching Philippians 3 tomorrow at my friend’s Bible study group.
In between bites, I’m also laughing myself silly over Kris Aquino’s past boo-boo (read on the ‘net), specifically her falling off the stage a few years ago while promoting one of her movies.
Ciao!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

