Psychology 101

Some people say you can tell a lot about a person by what he has on his desk. I say it’s a load of hogwash. But if you believe that, what do the following items on my desk tell you about me?

Let’s see, there’s my cane (hanging from the partition on the right), a blue towel, a textbook, two coffee mugs, a pen, a camera lens cap, staplers and other school supplies, and a University of Sto. Tomas sticker under the desktop glass.

There’s also a picture of my beloved M and me. She was to have her graduation pictures taken, and I decided to “join in” the photo session.

The second photo (right) shows the left half of my desk. Nine books, some rubber bands, a mobile phone, and a UST ID strap.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

