Thought I’d Said Goodbye to This

A few months back my beloved M decided to stop playing Cafe World on Facebook. Yours truly breathed a sigh of relief. Still, I was a bit uhm, sad because she’d made a lot of money already, and her cafe had expanded to a more than satisfactory size.

Then she quit cold turkey. Not from Facebook, but from Cafe World. No more coming home to find her “preparing” a new dish or wondering how much she’s (or I’m) going to spend on accessories and decorations. Yes, I got pulled into it, too. A little bit.

Now she has a new hobby in Facebook: Car Town. And I find myself tinkering with it a few times. Must be the cute cars.

This is not, I repeat NOT, my wife's Car Town picture.
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

