If CityVille Money Were for Real

The other time I posted my wife’s Cafe World layout. I mentioned back then that if only what she earned in Cafe World would translate into real money.

After Cafe World, my wife shifted to CityVille. She has since gotten tired of the game and has “bequeathed” the gaming rights to yours truly. This is what Louiseville looks like as of today.

When I got the gaming rights, I moved the residences to the foreground, the businesses to the background, the farming area to the extreme top, franchises and museums to the extreme left, and the government buildings near the center. My baseball field is still in the completion stages.

Again, I just wish making money in the real world were as easy.

Leave a Reply

