The Fellowship of the [Pizza] Ring

“One pizza ring to rule them all, one pizza ring to find them, one pizza ring to bring them all and in the cheesy crust bind them.”

I will be joining a few friends today for our weekly Pizza Fellowship. I must confess though, that with all the changes in my life, I haven’t been quite faithful to the fellowship. I’ve missed about three years’ worth of weekly pizza! It’s ironic when you think that I was one of the “founders” of the fellowship to begin with.

Ah them were the good ole days.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

