Meredith Kline

It’s Saturday.

My beloved M and I are doing housework. I’m working/slacking while listening to MP3s of Meredith Kline giving his Pentateuch lectures. For those interested, the MP3s are available here. Be warned, they are huge files–took me over five hours to download the Pentateuch zipfile, with over 300mb, and I have a fairly fast connection. I’m wondering how long it will take to download the Prophets lecture.

During one of our private talks, our seminary president said that he considers Kline “the classic Covenant Theologian.” Personally, I find that you may not always agree with what Kline has to say, but no one can deny that he has a consistent approach to hermeneutics–particularly Covenant Theology.

Download and enjoy!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

