Malaysian Tour – Addendum

In my last post, I mentioned that my beloved M and I didn’t buy much stuff from Kuala Lumpur. We were not keen with the possibility of unpacking and repacking the already packed luggage for the sake of a few trinkets. The few souvenir items that we did purchase consisted of things we could stuff into our pockets (or carryalls), such as refrigerator magnets.

It turns out that yours truly did purchase something more significant than refrigerator magnets–something which my beloved M lovingly (everybody sing: lo-ving-ly) packed together with our clothes.

I got myself a new coffee mug/tumbler/whatever from the Petronas Tower souvenir shop. It’s not entirely black, but I still  like it.

The tumbler is now serving active duty on my office desk.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

