Post-Christmas Musings (Gifts-wise)

My beloved M and I received quite a lot of presents this year. (Actually it was she that got most of the presents–I only got one or two. Not bad for a curmudgeon like me.)

Below are snapshots of a sampling of what we got. I couldn’t put my laptop bag in the photo because it was too big. I just opted for the tag. Also, I don’t know of any use we’ll have for the stuffed lion, except as a shelf warmer, but it’s really cute and the tail action is unique.

Christmas Package

The second shot is simpler.

Christmas Tumblers

We got these two tumblers at the Ayala Technohub. Good food, good time together. Wish we could go back soon.

Ciao!

PS. I also got a cool tie. Thanks, Z.

Leave a Reply

