Lord’s Day 062313

Tomorrow I will be preaching on 1 Peter 1. This is one of the times when I have so many things to say but not enough time to say them. The only way for me is to cut the chapter into shorter sections, which further means that 1 Peter will be our church’s staple for the indefinite future. Wish I did this with our study on 1 Timothy. =)

Food for thought:

I am now slowly becoming attracted to the color white. As long as the color white is balanced with a healthy dose of black. (See here for what I mean: http://windinmyface.com/Trek2011-TopFuel9_9.html.) Does this mean a similar fascination with white clothing, white instruments, tools, equipment, and what not? Only time will tell.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

