The Day Before the Lord’s Day 072813

I will be preaching on 1 Peter 1:13 to 23 as well as a portion of the Larger Catechism tomorrow, and am in the midst of polishing up my sermon. I’m taking a short break from the preparations, the honest reason being that I’m in a funk. My brain does not seem to be working at the moment.

For those interested, here’re a couple of links to get your brain cells working.

The second one is downright creepy. So is the seventh one. But their creepiness is tangential to each other.

**************************************

On the subject of NOT creepy but somewhat fascinating (at least I think so), take a gander at this new selfie:

Uliimate Selfie 002

Ciao!

**********************************

Addendum: WordPress tells me that this is my 666th post. Talk about creepy.

Creepy

Ciao (again)!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

