I Can Feel This

I got this from Buzzfeeddotcom. They gave seventeen problems only book lovers will understand.

Here are some of them.

17. When someone says you read too much. (Really?)

11. When you walk into a bookstore. (Trust me. If you’re not a book lover, you won’t get this one.

3. When the movie version of a book gets everything wrong.

2. When someone interrupts your reading…(because, really, a book is basically a “Do Not Disturb” sign).

1. When someone asks you what your favorite book is and expects you to pick just one.

Happy Reading

***************************

On another note, here is my itinerary for the next hour and a half:

  1. Do my sermon notes for tomorrow’s message on 1 Peter 1:10-12. I really love this passage.
  2. Let my brain rest while I do the dishes.
  3. Get a very inspiring thought which I could add to my sermon.
  4. Get back to preparing my sermon.
  5. Remember that I haven’t finished with the dishes and pick up where I left off.
  6. Think about something profound again while soaping my beloved M’s mug.
  7. Forget the dishes.

Happy Lord’s Day tomorrow!

***************************

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

