Just a Couple of Things

First, my new work setup.

My New Table Layout
Bliss.

*********************

And a lesson in carelessness…

The smiley face was my wife's idea.
The smiley face was my wife’s idea.

Sliced off my fingernail (including a chunk of flesh) and grazed a bit of bone while preparing dinner last night. Ouch.

Needless to say, dinner was cancelled as I had to rush to the ER. Thus the Pancake House placemat in the background.

(Oh, and try typing a blog post with your finger wrapped in a bandage. It’s fun. No, not really.)

**********************

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

