The Petron Porche Collection, Part 2

I think I should file this under the “Now that we’ve got two, should we get the rest of them too?” category.

Cool cars that come with a remote control. Bliss.
Cool cars that come with a remote control. Bliss.

I like the red one. My beloved M likes the grey one.

‘Nuff said.

***********************************

PS. The photo above has a little cheat, done through the magic of Photoshop. After taking the picture, I noticed that the date on the calendar still read “October.” I had already packed everything away and rather than assemble the entire composition all over again, I decided to just do a little cheat. I also intentionally left a part of the October lettering in–you have to zoom in to see it.

***********************************

PPS. Don’t you just love Teddy bears?

***********************************

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

