Really?

First off, I think orange is the new black. I recognize that that was the title of a highly acclaimed TV series, and I’m just ripping it off. I say that because I find myself getting inexplicably drawn to orange lately. So much so that I’m actually tempted to purchase this pair of Fila (or something like it, since it’s a kid’s model) running shoes for when I ride my bike. (Note to readers: That last sentence actually makes sense–some bike riders wear running shoes for biking. It’s like dual purpose. Or something.)

294635_055_ss_01

Coolness.

************************

On a different note, this one gives an entirely new meaning to the Christmas belen.

ax2R43b_460s

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

